Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Hawkins Air Conditioning & Refrigeration, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
436 Reviews

Dusty
10/08/2021
Located in Abilene
Very pleased with all the guys involved in the install.
Service: New System Installation
Cleanliness
Mark Bottila
10/07/2021
Located in Abilene
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Cleanliness
Al Jackson
10/07/2021
Located in Abilene
Great job always happy with Bryan
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Cleanliness
Shirley Gossard
10/07/2021
Located in Abilene
Excellent
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Cleanliness
Pat Mouser
10/06/2021
Located in Abilene
Job very well done could not be happier with Hawkins guys.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Cleanliness
Curt Hamlin
07/12/2021
Located in Sweetwater
Great job, would be welcome anytime
Service: System Repair
Cleanliness
Jeff
06/28/2021
Located in Buffalo Gap
Great Service!
Service: System Repair
Cleanliness
Linnea Brown
06/22/2021
Located in Abilene
Very impressed with the professionalism, and service received. We were in need of replacement of our old heating unit with a new one in a short time frame. I was most impressed with how caring everyone was, especially Michael Zappata and Joe Valdez who installed this unit with great care and ease. Mr. Hawkins came by our home during the installation to check on the work, and to answer any questions we may have. You just do not see this type of quality service very often anymore. If there were any questions involving what they could have done better, the answer is nothing. I give them 100 percent and beyond on all services received, being I am an instructor. The new heating unit was replaced in an expedient, professional, manner. I will be using Hawkins Heating and airconditioning for all my future services and referring them to all family and friends. This is something to remember: Excellent work must always be recognized and differentiated as such. High performers are intrinsically motivated by doing excellent work and producing something that impresses others. Thank you again for being wonderful!
Service: New System Installation
Cleanliness
Brandon Scott Thomas
06/22/2021
Located in Abilene
Awesome job! Definitely will use you guys again!
Service: System Repair
Cleanliness
Bethany Robinson
06/03/2021
Located in Abilene
Great job. Did a great job explaining what was wrong.
Service: System Repair
Cleanliness
Danlee Rich
06/01/2021
Located in Abilene
Did an excellent job, great services
Service: System Repair
Cleanliness
Mary Bankhead
05/24/2021
Located in Roscoe
Wonderful!!
Service: System Repair
Cleanliness
Janey Burke
05/12/2021
Located in Roscoe
Fantastic! He was friendly and did a wonderful job.
Service: System Repair
Cleanliness
Joan Hemker
05/11/2021
Located in Merkel
He was great knowledgeable
Service: System Repair
Cleanliness
Debora Marek
05/04/2021
Located in Abilene
Walked me through the area and showed me how to trouble shoot. Friendly/helpful. Went over and beyond expectations! Thank you.
Cleanliness
Damon
04/29/2021
Located in Abilene
Bryan did an outstanding job. He went above and beyond and was very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend!
Service: System Repair
Cleanliness
Karon Baird
04/27/2021
Located in Abilene
Job well done Bryan new exactly what was wrong fixed the problem and Im cool now thank you
Service: System Repair
Cleanliness
Pat Armbruster
04/27/2021
Located in Abilene
Bryan did an incredible job I highly recommend him for all service needed thank you for sending him
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Cleanliness
Alex Beal
04/15/2021
Located in Abilene
Michael arrived on time, ready to install and get to work! Greatly appreciate his positive attitude and work ethic- it was installed within the time frame quoted and they left no trace that they were even here! I highly recommend the Hawkins team for any project you may have- after years of living in Abilene, I have found that their pricing and quality cant be beat!
Service: New System Installation
Cleanliness
Alex Beal
04/15/2021
Located in Abilene
Bryan was amazing throughout our repair! With having a AC unit go out he responded within an hour and made sure he fixed the problem and the bedrooms were cool and comfortable before he left! Such a life saver and beyond professional! Greatly appreciate Bryan and the other Hawkins staff!
Service: System Repair
Cleanliness
Maggie
04/13/2021
Located in Abilene
Nicest guy ever!
Service: System Repair
Cleanliness
Tim Byrd
04/13/2021
Located in Abilene
Very friendly and knowledgeable on the entire system
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Cleanliness
Sharon Terrell
04/01/2021
Located in Abilene
Very nice, professional, and worked hard fast and cleaned up. Keep this guy , hes great
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Cleanliness
Terry Myers
03/29/2021
Located in Abilene
Bryan was great! We will request him every time! Tom, give Bryan a raise!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Cleanliness
Retha Wittie
03/29/2021
Located in Abilene
Very professional thank you!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Cleanliness
See All Reviews