Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Hawkins Air Conditioning & Refrigeration, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
402 Reviews

American Legion
07/30/2020
Located in Abilene
Very good and nice.
Service: System Repair
Cleanliness
Dean Thompson
06/25/2020
Located in Abilene
Good job
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Cleanliness
Grace
05/29/2020
Located in Abilene
This father and son team were outstanding. I so appreciate their professionalism. This was a challenging job and they both approached it with a great attitude.
Service: New System Installation
Cleanliness
Jerry Mathews
05/11/2020
Located in Abilene
Job well done
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Cleanliness
Michael Kohutek
05/08/2020
Located in Abilene
I highly recommend Hawkins AC. Through their ethical practices I saved a few thousand dollars. I will definitely use them in the future for all my air conditioning needs. 10/10
Service: System Repair
Cleanliness
Lana Jenkins
05/06/2020
Located in Abilene
Great courteous informative service
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Cleanliness
Bobette Hettich
05/05/2020
Located in Abilene
Great job!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Cleanliness
Christopher Myers
05/04/2020
Located in Hermleigh
Quickly done
Service: System Repair
Cleanliness
Michael Rasor
04/29/2020
Located in Abilene
Quick and easy. Explained it all well.
Service: System Repair
Cleanliness
Jordin Ellis
04/29/2020
Located in Abilene
Very polite made sure ac was working before he left
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Cleanliness
Dewitt Jones
04/27/2020
Located in Abilene
Excellent technician!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Cleanliness
Tim Owen
04/27/2020
Located in Abilene
Excellent service
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Cleanliness
Robert Hawley
04/23/2020
Located in Abilene
Grate job very informative and knowledgeable
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Cleanliness
Lisa Harp
04/23/2020
Located in Abilene
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Cleanliness
David Alexander
04/23/2020
Located in Abilene
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Cleanliness
Wheat
04/22/2020
Located in Abilene
Wonderful job well done
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Cleanliness
Richard Young
04/21/2020
Located in Abilene
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Cleanliness
Gwen Kaiser
04/21/2020
Located in Abilene
Super
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Cleanliness
Chelsea Brooks
04/21/2020
Located in Abilene
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Cleanliness
Sherry Montgomery
04/21/2020
Located in Abilene
Hawkins boys are so nice they are always more then happy to help me with everything poor Bryan killed ants and changed lights That where out Thank y’all
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Cleanliness
Robert Hedden
04/20/2020
Located in Abilene
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Cleanliness
Joseph Jackson
04/20/2020
Located in Abilene
Always do a grate job
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Cleanliness
Sue Mcalsister
04/20/2020
Located in Abilene
Keep it up amazing work
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Cleanliness
James Avery
04/20/2020
Located in Abilene
I’m always happy with Hawkins guys
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Cleanliness
Horace Klett
04/20/2020
Located in Abilene
Grateful to y’all grate job
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Cleanliness
See All Reviews